• Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Candice E

    October 20, 2019

    Pete will always go the extra mile to ensure each of his home buyers is satisfied. I have used him as my lender for two home purchases and he has always left me at ease. You can tell he is genuine about making sure each step of the process he is right there with you.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    John B

    October 15, 2019

    Peter Took the time to explain everything to us. This is our second time using him and plan on referring all of our friends and family. We completely trust Peter's guidance.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Joan M

    September 23, 2019

    Pete handled things in a timely fashion

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Ricky M

    September 23, 2019

    He was knowledgeable and was able to explain and demonstrate each step throughout the mortgage process. Additionally, he kept us updated as the process moved through each step. He made This stressful process as un-intimidating as possible.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Austin M

    September 3, 2019

    The knowledge and insight that was given was amazing. Any questions we had were answered immediately. I would recommend fairway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Sara B

    August 30, 2019

    Pete was very patient with my non-computer skills. He also was very efficient and professional. Also was on top of everything. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Jacqueline P

    August 23, 2019

    The amazing way Pete handled everything. Was treated compassionately and as if I was a family member. Explained everything clearly and very patient for a first time buyer like myself. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Kelsey M

    August 18, 2019

    Pete was in constant communication, which was extremely helpful. He answered any questions I had, and he was easy to get in touch with.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Ronald F

    August 9, 2019

    Pete was honest, worked hard for me even while he was on vacation. He goes above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Margaretta M

    August 7, 2019

    Great turn around time and attention to the customers needs along with friendly service.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Margaret Y

    June 28, 2019

    Open communication, patience when explaining all facets of the borrowing process, availability, quick in responding to queries.....

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Jasmine D

    June 27, 2019

    Pete took the time to ensure I knew exactly what loan fit me needs. We talked pros/cons and even looked at amortization schedule to see how long the MMP program I was interested in would benefit me for. He was very responsive and knowledgable about the variety of programs.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Memory M

    June 14, 2019

    Pete was detail oriented and took the time to explain the process to me as a first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Trina T

    May 15, 2019

    Pete and Suzy were amazing from start to finish with my home buying process. They were patient in navigating each hurdle, respectful and reliable. I could not have asked for a better team by my side during one of the biggest moments of my life. On top of it all this company are huge supporters of Veteran's. They work tirelessly to get my condo association VA approved. That was above and beyond their scope of duties and I will be forever grateful to them for their time and effort.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Ruth C

    May 2, 2019

    Pete was just a really nice and friendly person to work with, you could tell he really cared about you and your needs. He's really a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    ruthcameron1944

    May 1, 2019

    Pete was just a really nice and friendly person to work with, you could tell he really cared about you and your needs. He's really a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Marin T

    April 15, 2019

    Peter is a great professional with a big heart! He helped us understand and “navigate” through this -not always easy!- process.By getting us to the point of obtaining the loan we were asking for, Peter made us appreciate his people’ skills too! We -my wife and I both-would highly recommend Fairway’s great Team services!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Kimberly G

    April 2, 2019

    Peter is very friendly and easy to work with! He answered any questions I had along the way!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    user0575915

    April 2, 2019

    Peter Sotirakos is the best choice we made with regard to our mortgage application! He is meticulous, details oriented, professional and (best of all) a very kind man (!).He is working with an equally amazing Team of very professional people.I know that asking (and getting approved)for a loan can be a very stressful process.Peter and his colleagues made this process a pleasant -even exciting-journey with a happy ending:)) Pretty amazing, right?! We would highly recommend Peter for anyone's needs for a mortgage loan!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Stefania T

    March 30, 2019

    Peter is a great professional with a big heart! He made the process of getting a mortgage something that is -very often-unlikely to be: an exciting experience(!). Peter knows -and remembers-what most professional in this field forget: that a person looking for a mortgage needs guidance and support.... He and his team at Fairway are amazing people :) Thank you guys!Thank you Peter Sotirakos !

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    John B

    March 22, 2019

    I loved my experience from beginning to the end. Everyone was so nice and helpful. They are so professional and always there to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommended Peter, he is the best !!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    David C

    March 2, 2019

    Thanks Pete

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Derek H

    January 13, 2019

    Would definitely recommend Peter!! He made my experience easy and stress free. Thank you for the excellent work you’ve done!!!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Rita B

    December 20, 2018

    Everything was handled in a professional manner, they made very easy for me to get through a ton of paper work. They answered all my questions, and I had I lot. They were so understanding and willing to help. I would recommend this company to anyone bying property.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Deborah M

    October 23, 2018

    Peter did an excellent job guiding us through the process as first time home buyers. He explained everything to us and took the time to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Peter and his team to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Abraham W

    October 7, 2018

    Pete was wonderful with communication, knowledge and ability. He was able to ease our concerns and walked us through every step of the loan process. We were confident that things would progress smoothly and Pete and his team did not disappoint. We recommend him 100%!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Benjamin W

    October 2, 2018

    Peter was very Helpful and nice. Looking out for me through out the whole process.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    David W

    September 17, 2018

    Family 4 life

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Kelly T

    August 24, 2018

    Pete kept me well informed, answered my questions and was always a joy to speak with!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Mark R

    July 17, 2018

    One of the most honest, forthright, patient and kind people I know! His work is AMAZING!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Carol D

    July 17, 2018

    He had great patience with me and helped me with the whole process and explained everything in detail.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Ian B

    June 22, 2018

    Good experience

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Nancy K

    June 17, 2018

    Pete was great! He went above and beyond for me. He always kept in contact. Unlike other mortgage companies I’ve delt with in the past, Pete clearly explains things and makes you feel comfortable.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Karl H

    June 4, 2018

    Peter was very knowledgeable about the whole process and gave us accurate figures in his predictions.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Michael J

    June 4, 2018

    Very responsive. Felt he was honest, prompt, made us feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable. He had our interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Lauren H

    May 31, 2018

    Pete was on top of everything and we really appreciated that as first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Janet R

    May 14, 2018

    Very easy to work with through out the entire process.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    donna w

    September 1, 2017

    Pete, and the whole team at Fairway, were always on top of each step of my refinance process. They went the extra mile to assist me when I was out of town and needed to sign important documents by contacting the hotel I was staying at, and making sure I received everything I needed and getting it all completed in time for closing. Pete always answered my calls in a timely matter and addressed all of my concerns thoughtfully. I will definitely recommend Pete to my friends and family in the future.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    myingling1

    August 1, 2017

    I needed to refinance my house due to divorce and Peter was my savior. It was such an emotional and stressful time but Peter took care of everything for me and made sure that closing went smoothly. He treated me like family and was there every step of the way. He is not only a fantastic broker but he is all around a great guy!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    ryan j

    June 25, 2016

    Peter and Fairway were referred to me by my realtor. As a first time homebuyer, I was going doing an FHA loan and, due to not working both of my jobs concurrently for 2 years, we couldn't count my income from my second job, which substantially hurt my approval chances. Pete stuck by me throughout the whole process, guided me, kept me constantly updated, and, in the end, got my family and I the home we wanted. If Pete wasn't available, then one of his co-workers would always be sure to keep me updated daily, some days even corresponding constantly throughout the day. I felt as though Pete and his team were personally invested in getting me approved for my home, and I don't think that's something a lot of people could ever say about their lender. I couldn't not be happier with the service he and his team provided.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    user4644122

    April 14, 2016

    I cannot say enough great things about Pete. He guided me through the scary process of purchasing my first home as a single mother. He operates transparently, and communicates knowledgeably and thoroughly. He always answered his phone or called me back promptly and was more than willing to explain all of the critical details that I should know. He assured me there would be no delay in closing and no hidden fees and or cost. He was 100% right. He definitely kept me in my comfort zone and never pushed me to do otherwise. I have recommended him to family and friends on many occasions. They have also used him with great success.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    rwankel

    April 13, 2016

    My wife and I used Peter last year to purchase our dream family home. I honestly believe Peter to be of an elite status in the mortgage loan profession. I have over 7 years experience working with him from my first home, a refinance thereafter, and onto my second home. He was present at all of my settlements, and I'm glad he was, as he was able to correct an error by the title company that would have cost us more upfront. I highly recommend him to anybody who is shopping for a home or other mortgage services.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    user0645726

    October 6, 2014

    Pete assisted me with my first home purchase and took his time explaining the process to me. I appreciated the level of responsiveness and detail of his work. I had a unique situation with my employment and he was able to understand it whereas other banks did not. Even after my situation changed, I stuck with Pete because he was hard working, honest and very responsive when I needed him. He was able to furnish multiple estimates on each property that I placed offers on. I was able to compare my options and Pete took the time to answer any questions that I had. Never once did I have to wait long at all for a response and I was able to close the deal on my new home in just over 30days.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    bdemos5

    October 4, 2014

    Pete took the time to explain everything to us. He very knowledgeable and kept us informed and comfortable every step of the way. He got us a great rate. would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    erika g

    September 26, 2014

    Pete treats all clients as if they were his only client. He returns calls immediately and explains as much or as little as you wish to hear. He is very respectful and thorough. He explains what financial implications a mortgage might have on your overall financial health. I would highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    user028313

    September 25, 2014

    Very helpful. As a first time buyer he was able to answer my many questions and help me through the buying process. Everything went smoothly and Peter was wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    dianesvrjcek

    September 24, 2014

    I have recommended Peter Sotirakos to numerous clients over the years and he has always done an exceptional job securing their financing needs. He is extremely knowledgeable and offers professional service to everyone. He has serviced loans for my family and friends as well as my clients. I highly recommend Pete for all of your financing needs.