• Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Deborah Mills

    October 23, 2018

    Peter did an excellent job guiding us through the process as first time home buyers. He explained everything to us and took the time to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Peter and his team to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Abraham Wilcox

    October 7, 2018

    Pete was wonderful with communication, knowledge and ability. He was able to ease our concerns and walked us through every step of the loan process. We were confident that things would progress smoothly and Pete and his team did not disappoint. We recommend him 100%!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Benjamin Wilson

    October 2, 2018

    Peter was very Helpful and nice. Looking out for me through out the whole process.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    David Walker

    September 17, 2018

    Family 4 life

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Kelly Tagliaferri

    August 24, 2018

    Pete kept me well informed, answered my questions and was always a joy to speak with!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Mark Rosenfeld

    July 17, 2018

    One of the most honest, forthright, patient and kind people I know! His work is AMAZING!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Carol Davis

    July 17, 2018

    He had great patience with me and helped me with the whole process and explained everything in detail.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Ian Bollinger

    June 22, 2018

    Good experience

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Nancy Krajewski

    June 17, 2018

    Pete was great! He went above and beyond for me. He always kept in contact. Unlike other mortgage companies I’ve delt with in the past, Pete clearly explains things and makes you feel comfortable.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Karl Hudspith

    June 4, 2018

    Peter was very knowledgeable about the whole process and gave us accurate figures in his predictions.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Michael Jareed

    June 4, 2018

    Very responsive. Felt he was honest, prompt, made us feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable. He had our interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Lauren Hudspith

    May 31, 2018

    Pete was on top of everything and we really appreciated that as first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    Janet Ruth

    May 14, 2018

    Very easy to work with through out the entire process.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    donna white34

    September 1, 2017

    Pete, and the whole team at Fairway, were always on top of each step of my refinance process. They went the extra mile to assist me when I was out of town and needed to sign important documents by contacting the hotel I was staying at, and making sure I received everything I needed and getting it all completed in time for closing. Pete always answered my calls in a timely matter and addressed all of my concerns thoughtfully. I will definitely recommend Pete to my friends and family in the future.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    myingling1

    August 1, 2017

    I needed to refinance my house due to divorce and Peter was my savior. It was such an emotional and stressful time but Peter took care of everything for me and made sure that closing went smoothly. He treated me like family and was there every step of the way. He is not only a fantastic broker but he is all around a great guy!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    ryan j beyer2

    June 25, 2016

    Peter and Fairway were referred to me by my realtor. As a first time homebuyer, I was going doing an FHA loan and, due to not working both of my jobs concurrently for 2 years, we couldn't count my income from my second job, which substantially hurt my approval chances. Pete stuck by me throughout the whole process, guided me, kept me constantly updated, and, in the end, got my family and I the home we wanted. If Pete wasn't available, then one of his co-workers would always be sure to keep me updated daily, some days even corresponding constantly throughout the day. I felt as though Pete and his team were personally invested in getting me approved for my home, and I don't think that's something a lot of people could ever say about their lender. I couldn't not be happier with the service he and his team provided.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    user4644122

    April 14, 2016

    I cannot say enough great things about Pete. He guided me through the scary process of purchasing my first home as a single mother. He operates transparently, and communicates knowledgeably and thoroughly. He always answered his phone or called me back promptly and was more than willing to explain all of the critical details that I should know. He assured me there would be no delay in closing and no hidden fees and or cost. He was 100% right. He definitely kept me in my comfort zone and never pushed me to do otherwise. I have recommended him to family and friends on many occasions. They have also used him with great success.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    rwankel

    April 13, 2016

    My wife and I used Peter last year to purchase our dream family home. I honestly believe Peter to be of an elite status in the mortgage loan profession. I have over 7 years experience working with him from my first home, a refinance thereafter, and onto my second home. He was present at all of my settlements, and I'm glad he was, as he was able to correct an error by the title company that would have cost us more upfront. I highly recommend him to anybody who is shopping for a home or other mortgage services.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    user0645726

    October 6, 2014

    Pete assisted me with my first home purchase and took his time explaining the process to me. I appreciated the level of responsiveness and detail of his work. I had a unique situation with my employment and he was able to understand it whereas other banks did not. Even after my situation changed, I stuck with Pete because he was hard working, honest and very responsive when I needed him. He was able to furnish multiple estimates on each property that I placed offers on. I was able to compare my options and Pete took the time to answer any questions that I had. Never once did I have to wait long at all for a response and I was able to close the deal on my new home in just over 30days.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    bdemos5

    October 4, 2014

    Pete took the time to explain everything to us. He very knowledgeable and kept us informed and comfortable every step of the way. He got us a great rate. would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    erika galaxy

    September 26, 2014

    Pete treats all clients as if they were his only client. He returns calls immediately and explains as much or as little as you wish to hear. He is very respectful and thorough. He explains what financial implications a mortgage might have on your overall financial health. I would highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    user028313

    September 25, 2014

    Very helpful. As a first time buyer he was able to answer my many questions and help me through the buying process. Everything went smoothly and Peter was wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Peter Sotirakos

    dianesvrjcek

    September 24, 2014

    I have recommended Peter Sotirakos to numerous clients over the years and he has always done an exceptional job securing their financing needs. He is extremely knowledgeable and offers professional service to everyone. He has serviced loans for my family and friends as well as my clients. I highly recommend Pete for all of your financing needs.